Menu

Caméras sous-marines

Caméras, lampes et Pan & Tilt

A propos

 

Imenco est un leader mondial de la fabrication d'équipements sous-marins vidéo et télévision pour les milieux hostiles.

Imenco fournit depuis 1975 des technologies de caméras et imageries sous-marines pour les milieux suivants : offshore, énergies renouvelables, fourniture d'énergie, sciences marine, marine civile et militaire.

 

Demande de devis

Merci de remplir le formulaire ci-contre pour obtenir un devis ou des informations.

Les champs marqués d'une astérisques (*) sont obligatoires.

5 + 8 =


SUBSEA TECH
  • en

Subsea Tech

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Découvrez notre lettre d'actualité ! Au programme :
- Nos dernières nouveautés
- Nos interventions en France et dans le monde
- Des nouvelles de nos distributeurs
- L'actualité de nos projets
Et bien d'autres choses encore...
(Parution bimestrielle)

Vous êtes maintenant inscrit !

INFORMATIONS COVID-19

En raison de l'épidémie croissante de coronavirus, le gouvernement français a annoncé une mesure de confinement pour le pays entier, pour une durée minimale de 14 jours à compter du 17 Mars 2020. à cet effet, la société Subsea Tech cessera partiellement son activité pendant toutes la durée du confinement. Pendant cette période, seules les activités commerciales et d'ingénierie (études notamment) continuerons à fonctionner. La production, le SAV et les interventions seront suspendues jusqu'à ce les mesures de confinement soient annulées.

Aussi, nous voulons en profiter pour vous rappeler que la prudence est de mise et qu'il est important de respecter les consignes d'hygiène de base, ainsi que les consignes de sécurité spécifiques mise en place par votre gouvernement.

Nous vous remercions pour votre compréhension et sommes impatients de vous retrouver très bientôt !

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It sur Pinterest

Menu

Underwater cameras

Underwater cameras, lights and Pan&Tilt

About

Imenco is a world’s leading manufacturer of specialist underwater television and video equipment for harsh environments.

Imenco provides underwater camera & imaging technology and marine CCTV systems to the Offshore Oil Field & Renewable Energy, Power Generation, Scientific, Maritime and Military sectors since 1975. As a recognised electro-optical innovator, Kongsberg designs and engineer quality camera systems using the entire spectrum of available technologies.

Inquiry

Thank you for filling in the form to receive a quote or information.

Fields marked with (*) are compulsory.

 

14 + 7 =


SUBSEA TECH
  • fr

Subsea Tech

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

Discover our newsletter ! On the agenda:
- Our latest news
- Our interventions around the world
- News from our distributors
- News about our projects
And many more...
(Publication every 2 months)

You have successfuly subscribe !

COVID-19 INFORMATION

Due to the growing coronavirus epidemic, the French government has announced a containment measure for the entire country for a minimum period of 14 days starting March 17, 2020. Therefore, Subsea Tech will partially cease its activity for the duration of the containment. During this period, only commercial and engineering activities (studies in particular) will continue to operate. Production, after-sales service and interventions will be suspended until the containment measures are cancelled.

We would like to take this opportunity to remind you that caution is required and that it is important to respect the basic hygiene instructions, as well as the specific safety instructions put in place by your government.

We thank you for your understanding and look forward to seeing you soon!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest